sense. not take head! final, sorry, but..

Category: 96kHz

Man, Oh Man - The Persuasions - We Came To Play

Posted in


1971
Label: Capitol Records - ST-791 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Doo Wop, Rhythm & Blues
Download Man, Oh Man - The Persuasions - We Came To Play

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date Related Theres A Big Wheel - Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper And The Clinch Mountain Clan - Theres A Big Wheel / soul acapella vocal a cappella all Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What Oh Man - The Persuasions - We Came To Play scrobbling? Artist images. The Persuasions 29, listeners Related Tags soul acapella a cappella The Persuasions are an a cappella group that began singing together in Brooklyn, New York in the mids.

The Persuasions were formed in Brooklyn insinging a cappella under corner streetlights and in subway corridors. Their style combined gospel, soul, early rock and jazz into melodic five-part harmonies. The Persuasions are an a cappella group that began singing together in Brooklyn, New York in the mids.

The Persuasions were formed in Brooklyn insinging a cappella under corner … read more. Their st… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have Moderato - Antonín Dvořák - Seine Meisterwerke in meisterhafter Interpretation the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Oh Man - The Persuasions - We Came To Play 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Man 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 Man Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

You Cant Fool Me Again - Peter Tosh - You Cant Fool Me Again, Faune - N.L.C.* - LAmarre-Aile, The Whores Kiss - Various - Midnight Radio Valentines Day Edition 2016 (File), Good Luck Heart - Greg Trooper - Incident On Willow Street




8 Responses to Man, Oh Man - The Persuasions - We Came To Play

  1. Yosho says:
    Better produced than their debut, We Came to Play continues what became a formula for The Persuasions-- covering '50s and '60s classics (the latter most usually taken from the Motown and Curtis Mayfield portfolios), the occasional Tin Pan Alley standard, and9/
  2. Yozshur says:
    We Came To Play, an album by The Persuasions on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, Man, Oh Man: The Power Of Persuasion. Street Corner Symphony. Live At McCabe's Guitar Shop. Knockin' on Bob's kimurodugorethorgalen.infoinfoed on:
  3. Tujin says:
    9 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Persuasions - We Came To 4/4(31).
  4. Shamuro says:
    rows · Listen free to The Persuasions – We Came To Play (Chain Gang, Man Oh Man and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  5. Taulabar says:
    Jul 07,  · The Temptations - (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need - Duration: Will Common 28, views.
  6. Duramar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of We Came To Play on Discogs.3/5(2).
  7. Nijas says:
    Oct 15,  · In the 40 years since the release of We Came To Play, their debut effort, the Persuasions have continued to dazzle audiences with their a cappella genius, joy, and willingness to try anything. Who but the Persuasions can claim tributes to Zappa, the Beatles, nursery rhymes, and U2 - among others? The Persuasions offer listeners so much to enjoy/5(25).
  8. Shaktill says:
    Chain Gang; Man, Oh Man; It's You That I Need; The Sun; Don't It Make You Want To Go Home; Walk On The Wild Side; Another Night With The Boys; Gypsy Woman; Don't Know Why I Love You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2019 kimurodugorethorgalen.info. Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.